Staff Directory

Principal and Associate Principal

Warner, Jamie, Principal jwarner@lwsd.org

Westra, Rebekah, Associate Principal rwestra@lwsd.org

 

Office Staff:

Gary Wilson, Office Manager, gwilson@lwsd.org

Kellie Eaton, Office Secretary, keaton@lwsd.org

Jenn Waggoner, jwaggoner@lwsd.org

 

Kindergarten:

Boucher, Tracy tboucher@lwsd.org

Snowden, Morgan msnowden@lwsd.org

Lum, Marnie mlum@lwsd.org

Rodewald, Megan mgoing@lwsd.org

Hecker, Joanna jhecker@lwsd.org

 

First:

Gagnon, Debbie dgagnon@lwsd.org

Lawler, Penne plawler@lwsd.org

Plischke, Michele mplischke@lwsd.org

Kebba, Kristin kkebba@lwsd.org

Janica Hutchinson kahutchinson@lwsd.org

 

Second:

Gollofon, Melissa mgollofon@lwsd.org

Metzger, Holly hmetzger@lwsd.org

Ivie, Melissa mivie@lwsd.org 

Farley, Emily efarley@lwsd.org

 

2/3 Quest:

Daumit, Theresa tdaumit@lwsd.org

Howden, Kendall khowden@lwsd.org

Larson, Kelsey klarson@lwsd.org

 

Third:

Byrne, Cara cbyrne@lwsd.org

Carrillo, Kim kcarrillo@lwsd.org

Scarr, Sean sscarr@lwsd.org

Teteak, Jamie jteteak@lwsd.org

 

Fourth:

Chang, Hannah hchang@lwsd.org

McMaster, Heather hmcmaster@lwsd.org

Romano, Ginny vromano@lwsd.org

Coffey, Lucy lcoffey@lwsd.org

 

4/5 Quest:

Barber, Teresa tebarber@lwsd.org

Marshall Kettner mkettner@lwsd.org

Walker, Tamara tamwalker@lwsd.org

 

Fifth:

Bracco, Gabi gbracco@lwsd.org

Henderson, Audrey ahenderson@lwsd.org

Sweet, Mark msweet@lwsd.org

 

Specialist:

Bair, Russel, PE rbair@lwsd.org

Croshaw, Melissa, PE mcroshaw@lwsd.org

Regan, Barb, Librarian bregan@lwsd.org

Hachem, Rachel, Music rhachem@lwsd.org

Josie Latiolais, Music, jlatiolais@lwsd.org

 

Additional Staff:

Kraft, Linda, Sp Ed lkraft@lwsd.org

Wetzel, Nikki, Safety Net nwetzel@lwsd.org

Miller, Melanie, Psychologist melmiller@lwsd.org

Epstein, Katie, Counselor kepstein@lwsd.org

Martinez, Kelley, ELL kelsullivan@lwsd.org

Mosley, Christine, OT cmosley@lwsd.org

Marcinko, Beverly, PT bmarcinko@lwsd.org

Simmons, Dawn, SLP dsimmons@lwsd.org

Dobre, Mihaela, Nurse