Staff Directory

Administrators
Warner, Jamie, Principal jwarner@lwsd.org

Westra, Rebekah, Associate Principal rwestra@lwsd.org

Arena, Katie, Counselor kepstein@lwsd.org

 

Office Staff:
Gary Wilson, Office Manager, gwilson@lwsd.org

Kellie Eaton, Office Professional, keaton@lwsd.org

Karen Cox, Health Room Office Professional, karcox@lwsd.org

Val Westmoreland, Office Professional, IA, vawestmoreland@lwsd.org 

 

Kindergarten:
Boucher, Tracy tboucher@lwsd.org

Snowden, Morgan msnowden@lwsd.org

Spence, Kristin kspence@lwsd.org

Rodewald, Megan mrodewald@lwsd.org

 

First:
Ahmed, Fatima fahmed@lwsd.org

Gagnon, Debbie dgagnon@lwsd.org

Hendrickson, Haley hhendrickson@lwsd.org

Lawler, Penne plawler@lwsd.org

Plischke, Michele mplischke@lwsd.org

 

Second:
Bryant, Melissa mbryant@lwsd.org

Farley, Emily emfarley@lwsd.org

Hutchinson, Janica kahutchinson@lwsd.org

Schuller, Margot mschuller@lwsd.org

 

2/3 Quest:
Howden, Kendall khowden@lwsd.org

 

Third:
Carlson, Cara cacarlson@lwsd.org

Carrillo, Kim kcarrillo@lwsd.org

Harmon, Jennifer jenharmon@lwsd.org  

Teteak, Jamie jteteak@lwsd.org

 

Fourth:
Chang, Hannah hchang@lwsd.org

Helling, Kristina khelling@lwsd.org

McMaster, Heather hmcmaster@lwsd.org

Romano, Ginny vromano@lwsd.org

 

4/5 Quest

Barber, Teresa tebarber@lwsd.org

Kettner, Marshall mkettner@lwsd.org

 

Fifth:

Dahl, Kari kadahl@lwsd.org

Henderson, Audrey ahenderson@lwsd.org

Ross, Nicole nross@lwsd.org

Scott, Ryan rscott@lwsd.org

 

Specialists:
Bair, Russel, PE, rbair@lwsd.org

Coe, Kyle, PE kcoe@lwsd.org

Pratt, Holly, Librarian, hpratt@lwsd.org

Bradley Berg, Music, braberg@lwsd.org

Harris, Rachel, Music, rharris@lwsd.org


Csibi, Roxanna, ML ccsibi@lwsd.org

Dobre, Mihaela, Nurse mdobre@lwsd.org

Kraft, Linda, Sp Ed lkraft@lwsd.org

Miller, Melanie, Psychologist melmiller@lwsd.org

Mosley, Christine, OT cmosley@lwsd.org

Simmons, Dawn, SLP dsimmons@lwsd.org

Nikki Wetzel, Safety Net mwetzel@lwsd.org