Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Unity Week!
Smith Elementary
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, Oct 20
Unity Week
Smith Elementary
Thu, Oct 21
Unity Week
Smith Elementary
Fri, Oct 22
Unity Week
Smith Elementary
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Nov 6