Staff Directory

Principal and Associate Principal

Warner, Jamie, Principal jwarner@lwsd.org

Westra, Rebekah, Associate Principal rwestra@lwsd.org

Office Staff:

Gary Wilson, Office Manager, gwilson@lwsd.org

Kellie Eaton, Office Secretary, keaton@lwsd.org

Kindergarten:

Boucher, Tracy tboucher@lwsd.org

Farley, Emily ekoch@lwsd.org

Going, Megan mgoing@lwsd.org

Hecker, Joanna jhecker@lwsd.org

First:

Gagnon, Debbie dgagnon@lwsd.org

Lawler, Penne plawler@lwsd.org

Plischke, Michele mplischke@lwsd.org

Woodworth, Brianna bwoodworth@lwsd.org

Worrick, Kristin kworrick@lwsd.org

Second:

Gollofon, Melissa mgollofon@lwsd.org

Metzger, Holly hmetzger@lwsd.org

Young, Lindsay lyoung@lwsd.org

2/3 Quest:

Daumit, Theresa tdaumit@lwsd.org

Howden, Kendall khowden@lwsd.org

Larson, Kelsey klarson@lwsd.org

Palermiti, Shannon spalermiti@lwsd.org

Third:

Byrne, Cara cbyrne@lwsd.org

Carrillo, Kim kcarrillo@lwsd.org

Scarr, Sean sscarr@lwsd.org

Teteak, Jamie jteteak@lwsd.org

Fourth:

Chang, Hannah hchang@lwsd.org

McMaster, Heather hmcmaster@lwsd.org

Romano, Ginny vromano@lwsd.org

4/5 Quest:

Barber, Teresa tebarber@lwsd.org

Stanley, Beth estanley@lwsd.org

Walker, Tamara tamwalker@lwsd.org

Fifth:

Bracco, Gabi gbracco@lwsd.org

Coffey, Lucy lcoffey@lwsd.org

Henderson, Audrey ahenderson@lwsd.org

Sweet, Mark msweet@lwsd.org

Specialist:

Bair, Russel, PE rbair@lwsd.org

Croshaw, Melissa, PE mcroshaw@lwsd.org

Regan, Barb, Librarian bregan@lwsd.org

Hachem, Rachel, Music rhachem@lwsd.org

Josie Latiolais, Music, jlatiolais@lwsd.org

Additional Staff:

Greenberg, Monica Quest K-3 mgreenberg@lwsd.org

Kraft, Linda, Sp Ed lkraft@lwsd.org

Wetzel, Nikki, Safety Net nwetzel@lwsd.org

Miller, Melanie, Psychologist melmiller@lwsd.org

Epstein, Katie, Counselor kepstein@lwsd.org

Sullivan Kelley, ELL kelsullivan@lwsd.org

Mosley, Christine, OT cmosley@lwsd.org

Marcinko, Beverly, PT bmarcinko@lwsd.org

Simmons, Dawn, SLP dsimmons@lwsd.org

Jessica Barile, Nurse, jesbarile@lwsd.org